Bedah Syair, Senin 20-08-2012

19 Agu
SYAIR 3s Versi IRCE H.

Senin 19-08-2012

PUE BARAKAH

Warkah USK
Uwentira Sindue Kramat

Bisikan
NAGA

SYAIR STMD

Senin 19-08-2012

SIPONDULUNG

TAI – CHI

MBAH – SABAR

DEWA – SHIO

Goa Manawi

Senin 19-08-2012

Empat enam sembilan butir.
sambil meloncat keliling pagar.
satu duax suka bergulir,
di atas genteng tikus melangkah samar2 dapat berita.

MAU UANG KE ANGKA KECIL.
Goa manawi. Hati2 buah dadax.

Di atas gunung bawa karaeng 14.
di tangan dewa kacili 45.
dy teto di mulu burung 4.
di kaki burung elang 85 dgn 92

Mba bilang.
Jalur 1 dgn jalur 2
sio 01{85.73}.
sio 07{07.43}.
sio 05{05.29}.
sio 11{83.59}

Belum Ada Tanggapan to “Bedah Syair, Senin 20-08-2012”

  1. oriental grocery store September 5, 2012 pada 11:21 am #

    When are you going to post again? You really entertain a lot of people!

  2. tyent mmp 9090 turbo extreme September 5, 2012 pada 3:14 pm #

    When I open up your Feed it appears to be to be a lot of nonsense, is the issue on my side?

  3. arbonne cosmetics September 5, 2012 pada 5:16 pm #

    I Am Going To have to visit again when my course load lets up – nevertheless I am getting your Rss feed so i could go through your site offline. Cheers.

  4. anthony mork September 5, 2012 pada 7:09 pm #

    When I open up your Feed it seems to be a ton of nonsense, is the problem on my side?

  5. click here for September 5, 2012 pada 7:22 pm #

    I like that blog layout . How was it made? Its very nice.

  6. Carmen Morel September 5, 2012 pada 7:26 pm #

    I am thrilled. I basically finished my quilt weeks ago (surprise!). Thanks for all you do.

  7. house painters brisbane September 5, 2012 pada 11:26 pm #

    Have you given any kind of thought at all with translating your website in to Chinese? I know a small number of translaters here that will would help you do it for no cost if you wanna get in touch with me.

  8. web proxy server September 5, 2012 pada 11:49 pm #

    Have you ever thought about creating an e-book or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog based on the same subjects you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would value your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

  9. ambient energy reviews review September 6, 2012 pada 12:03 am #

    While I really like this post, I think there was an punctuational error close to the finish of the 3rd section.

  10. santa monica caregiving September 6, 2012 pada 12:11 am #

    Awesome post ! Cheers for, visiting this blog page dude! Ill message you again. I didnt realise that!

  11. Adina Roemen September 6, 2012 pada 1:38 am #

    I was wondering if you ever considered changing the structure of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  12. skin care September 6, 2012 pada 4:14 am #

    I have got 1 idea for your webpage. It looks like right now there are a couple of cascading stylesheet problems while opening a number of webpages in google chrome and firefox. It is operating alright in internet explorer. Perhaps you can double check this.

  13. Hannes September 6, 2012 pada 8:16 am #

    My spouse and i felt really glad when Edward could do his homework while using the ideas he had in your blog. It’s not at all simplistic just to choose to be handing out methods some people may have been making money from. We really figure out we have got you to be grateful to for this. These explanations you made, the simple website navigation, the friendships you help to create – it is mostly fabulous, and it is helping our son and us understand that subject matter is pleasurable, and that’s tremendously pressing. Thanks for everything!

  14. ssl proxy server September 6, 2012 pada 8:55 am #

    Outstanding post, I think blog owners should larn a lot from this web site its really user pleasant. “A happy childhood has spoiled many a promising life.” by Robertson Davies.

  15. arbonne September 6, 2012 pada 11:14 am #

    Amazing article, cheers, I will subscribe to you RSS now.

  16. check that September 6, 2012 pada 12:03 pm #

    I obligation announce, as a large amount as I enjoyed reading what you had to utter, I couldnt evade excluding spend interest subsequent to a while. Its as qualification you had a fantastic grasp taking place the subject affair, on the contrary you forgot to comprise your us your readers. Maybe you should imagine regarding this from further extra than one approach. Or possibly you shouldnt generalize thus by far. Its enhanced rider you think in relation to what others may have to say as a substitute of immediately departing for a gut retort to the subject. Think regarding adjusting your identifiable belief administer and giving others who may recite this the benefit of the doubt.

  17. house painters brisbane talk September 6, 2012 pada 4:56 pm #

    Do you might have a spam issue on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was asking yourself your situation; weve got created some good approaches and we are searching to trade solutions with other individuals, be certain to shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  18. how to set goals September 6, 2012 pada 9:47 pm #

    This blog site has a lot of really helpful info on it! Thank you for helping me.

  19. return to site September 7, 2012 pada 1:59 am #

    An cool post right there mate ! Cheers for the post !

  20. arbonne September 7, 2012 pada 2:41 am #

    Whilst I actually like this publish, I believe there was an punctuational error near to the finish from the 3rd sentence.

  21. youtube to mp4 converter September 7, 2012 pada 5:35 am #

    As a Newbie, I am always exploring online for articles that can benefit me. Thank you

  22. homepage September 7, 2012 pada 7:11 am #

    I like this site layout ! How did you make it. Its so nice.

Tinggalkan Balasan

